Tila Tequila knocked up?

Tila Tequila is saying scary stuff on her twitter account. For instance she recently posted the following:

“Before I bounce, and since it’s late… I’m gonna tell y’all something REAL FAST, and then delete it, ok?

“Since nobody is awake… reason why I’ve been feeling sick on and off lately is because yes, I am pregnant!

“*GASPS******Ok, bye.”

I’m not sure that I approve of celebrities breeding!

Transformers 2 – stills & trailer




Adriana Lima has her hands full


She sure got over that case of virginity fast! pic co of Egotastic. incidentally if you wanna start your own gossip blog – call it Egostatic. You get a lot of traffic from Egotastic’s websearches!

Jolie is the new Aniston

So while Brad Pitt is over in Cannes wining and dining with the other glitterati like such as Paris Hilton, what’s poor forlorn Angelina Jolie doing. Well reports have her freaking out. For one thing she’s lapsing into paranoia, like Richard Nixon during the final days of Watergate. She believes everyone is against her. Everyone except her exs Billie Bob Thornton and Johnny Lee Miller. In fact Jolie was over heard saying: “I’m a total mess. I’m lonely and f*cked up. I miss Johnny and Billy Bob. They’re my closest friends. I feel like there’s no one I can trust except them. Everyone here is out to get me.”

Naturally that has some of her closest friends fearing for her sanity, like the unnamed source quoted as saying: “I think she’s gone over the deep end, I’ve never seen anyone look more unhappy, confused and desperate.” Not even Jennifer Aniston? Now People is claiming that she’s gonna be flying over to join the Bradster in a few days, right after she finishes doing whatever it is that she’s supposedly doing on the now wrapped up Salt (shooting is finished and the movie is in post production – Jolie doesn’t have to do anything that couldn’t be postponed). However if these reports are true then she more likely to be strapped on a gurney and headed towards the nuthouse then Cannes. It looks like she’s gonna leave this relationship more screwed up than Jennifer Aniston!